Site Logo
Dating online > Russian > A girl like you young rascals lyrics

A girl like you young rascals lyrics

Log on to hide ad. Top40db Music Service. Log On Sign Up. A Girl Like You. Lyrics by: Eddie Brigati , Felix Cavaliere.

Content:
SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: A Girl Like You

The Rascals - A Girl Like You

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. The Young Rascals. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags 60s makes me fly sixties sunshine pop dreamy lovely melodies Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Groovin' The Young Rascals 17, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 7 more. The Young Rascals , listeners Related Tags 60s classic rock soul The Young Rascals aka The Rascals the group dropped the "Young" from their name in early while continuing their streak of hits were an American soul and rock group of the s.

The Young Rascals aka The Rascals the group dropped the "Young" from their name in early while continuing their streak of hits were an American soul and rock group of the 1… read more. The Young Rascals aka The Rascals the group dropped the "Young" from their name in early while continuing their streak of hits were an American soul and rock group of the s.

Felix Cavaliere keyboard, vocals , Gene… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 14 Feb pm. Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January

A Girl Like You

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video.

Log dich ein um diese Funktion zu nutzen. I don't know what it's all about. But I feel I"ll soon find out; I'm sure, never felt this secure.

I don't know what it's all about. But I feel I"ll soon find out; I'm sure, never felt this secure. It's nothin' like I ever thought it would be, Someone opened up a door for me. A girl like, I'm in love with Girl like you. I'm in love with you.

A Girl Like You lyrics

Lyrics submitted by SongMeanings. Log in now to tell us what you think this song means. Create an account with SongMeanings to post comments, submit lyrics, and more. Log in. Mixtapes Forums Lyrics Artists add Journals. Artists - Y. Read More Edit Wiki. I don't know what it's all about But I feel I'll soon find out, I'm sure, never felt this secure It's nothin' like I ever thought it would be Someone opened up a door for me A girl like I'm in love with Girl like you I'm in love with you Must be you that caused this feelin' in me must be you You that fills me confidently, must be you You that brings the best out in me You, uh, nobody but you I don't know what it's all about I can't begin to figure out what to do, so I leave it to you Only know that when you're away from me Nothin' satisfies the need in me For a girl like you I'm in love with A girl like you I'm in love with Must be you that caused this feelin' in me must be you You that fills me confidently must be you You that brings the best out in me You, nobody, nobody, oh, yeah!

A Girl Like You

If this song really means something special to you, describe your feelings and thoughts. Don't hesitate to explain what songwriters and singer wanted to say. Also we collected some tips and tricks for you:. Post my meaning Write my explanation new To explain lyrics, select line or word and click "Explain".

I don't know what it's all about.

I don't know what it's all about. But I feel I"ll soon find out; I'm sure, never felt this secure. It's nothin' like I ever thought it would be, Someone opened up a door for me.

A Girl Like You Lyrics

Groovin' is the third album by rock band The Young Rascals. Eight of the songs were released on singles with the title track reaching number 1 on the Pop chart in the U. This was the last album on which the band was billed as "The Young Rascals"; their next album, Once Upon a Dream , would be credited to simply "The Rascals". The album began the Rascals' first forays into the psychedelic genre that they would explore further on Once Upon a Dream.

About A Girl Like You lyrics. Album Groovin' Lead Vocals. David Brigati. Arranged By. Arif Mardin.

The Rascals - The Young Rascals

Website image policy. Please immediately report the presence of images possibly not compliant with the above cases so as to quickly verify an improper use: where confirmed, we would immediately proceed to their removal. The Young Rascals. A Girl Like You. The Young Rascals - 60s Rock Hits. I don't know what it's all about.

The Young Rascals Miscellaneous A Girl Like You A Girl Like You The Young Rascals (written by Felix Cavaliere & Eddie Brigati (No. 10 in ) I don't know.

.

The Young Rascals - A Girl Like You (Performed Live On The Ed Sullivan Show 6/4/67) Album

.

A Girl Like You

.

.

.

.

.

Comments: 3
  1. Zusar

    I apologise, but this variant does not approach me. Who else, what can prompt?

  2. Mezihn

    Things are going swimmingly.

  3. Garg

    It agree with you

Thanks! Your comment will appear after verification.
Add a comment

© 2020 Online - Advisor on specific issues.